Western Europe Commission on Higher Education

Board of Trustees



Administrative Officers

Dr. Carlton Myer 



Dr. Chandler Portis



Andrew Thompson M.S.



[ back to top ]

Commission Officers

Dr. Wilma J. Blythe

Dr. Christina Chandler-Smythe


Ronald Jonathan


Bonnie Clefton, ARE


[ back to top ]

University Assistance Officer

George S. Ardow/Chair


[ back to top ]

University Application Officer

Dr. William Candor, III/Chair



Policy Officer


Dr. Jean Astramin

[ back to top ]

University Review Committee

Dr. William Fitzgerald


Dr. Paul M. Fochtman


Nancy Carriuolo M.S.


Zorica Pantic, CPA


Celeste Bowlen M.A.

Dr. Robert Littlefield

Where does WECHE accredit?